Start of Something New

Good afternoon!

A sudden thought came into my mind while browsing through my pictures. I own an Instagram account (@meniahcast) and I always have this urge to post pictures every time I get to take a good one. If only it is possible to do so without getting comments from others, I would. Hence, this blog. I wanted to find a way to share the pictures I take no matter how numerous they are and also, share my thoughts and events in the day.

I’m new at this and still testing the ground. For the meantime, I’ll just keep posting and blogging. Someday, people will know about this. 🙂

I woke up today later than expected despite my incessant alarms. I was supposed to do some ab workout but had no more time. Good thing, I prepared my breakfast last night! My favorite/ go-to breakfast meal! Muesli with milk!!

Was excited last night to use this mason jar and so I threw in some muesli and milk and put it in the fridge overnight :)
Was excited last night to use this mason jar and so I threw in some muesli and milk and put it in the fridge overnight 🙂

Also, after two months of reading Anna Karenina by Tolstoy, I am now able to read a lighter one! This is The Art of Fielding by Chad Harbach. So far so good! I am happy to have the place all to myself. I still have a lot to do for practicum (research and journal reading, etc.). I’m losing my mind!!! I’ll be posting picture of my recent LASARE3 (retreat) with my blockmates/classmates last weekend soon!

11084329_10203829298997295_256868975_n

Always,

Meniah

Leave a Reply

