Mac n’ Cheese

Today’s lunch required patience and self-control.

I admit, I am a cheese monster. Proud of it, actually.

The process of making this dish or if I may say, following the instructions written on the carton was excruciatingly long and painful. I had to control myself, really control myself from licking off the cheese off off the wooden spatula and eating half of it.

Fortunately, the mac n’ cheese made it out untouched until my brother and I sat down to eat. So proud of myself haha! Good lunch with my bro while watching Kingsman. I would like to be a Kingsman if it were real, talk about being badass. ๐Ÿ™‚

Mac n Cheese
Our masterpiece! Haha ๐Ÿ™‚
Leave a Reply

