Miguel & Maria

For our weekly dinner as a family, my mom decided to bring us to a restaurant in Marikina they have tried before. She wanted me and my brother to try it out because she loved their food.

Miguel & Maria

Miguel & Maria
Miguel & Maria
Miguel & Maria
Miguel & Maria

Located on the famous Lilac St. of Marikina, this up and coming restaurant is hard to miss. With their unique theme, like a wine-tasting room of some sort, I can’t properly describe. I have been seeing pictures of people trying out their food and I thought it might be good! AND IT WAS! My brother and I ordered their bestseller, Baby Back Ribs with mashed potato and coleslaw on the side. My mom ordered their Beef Stroganoff while my dad ordered their wings with their special rice.

Miguel & Maria
Miguel & Maria
Baby Back Ribs
Baby Back Ribs with Mashed Potato and Coleslaw

Orders came quick and we enjoyed every bite.

Bones
What was left

Apparently.

It is good to find restaurants like this, which are still on their starting up years. There are a lot in Marikina I have yet to find and dine in with my family. I think this will be a routine, eating out on a Thursday with mi familia. Can’t wait for the next!

Miguel & Maria
Miguel & Maria
Leave a Reply

