Keeping up with Me

The past month has been hectic for me. I realized I haven’t blogged again ever since I wrote that entry about my dinner with Celeen and Nicole. So today, I decided to keep my mind off of upcoming things (one of which is really stressing me out) and update my blog. So here’s how the past month has been for me 🙂 I hope you can keep up…:)

August 28, 2015

Inside out!
Inside Out with the ladies 🙂

Today, the team went out together to watch a movie! We ate dinner first and watched Inside Out. Here is a picture of me and the girls because we’re all wearing dresses.

August 29, 2015

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset
Bowling with Celeen and Eva

Day after the movie night with the team, I asked Celeen if she could go out with me for dinner because I was all alone. She invited me instead for dinner with her family and we went out after that. This was a pic of her when we went bowling. She brought her sister with us too!

August 31, 2015

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset
Birthday surprise for Rosal!

We, women’s team put all our efforts into surprising Rosal for her 21st birthday! It was a success!

September 5, 2015

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset
New coffee shop in Makati

Habitual Coffee transferred to Makati and is now open. I went there to study and met Celeen’s family there too! A good place to study or meet up with friends.

September 6, 2015

Me and Celeen
PACERS!

It was my first time pacing with my tag team partner! It was also Celeen’s first time to pace. This race made the team experience loss and it pushed us more to work and improve.

September 8, 2015

Caffe Piansa
Caffe Piansa

After our classes, my parents and I headed out for dinner before they dropped me off at the train station. We ate in the 1st-ever jail themed restaurant! Cool place!

September 12, 2015

TAG TEAM!
TAG TEAM PARTNER!

This day marked our team’s 10th year celebration! I came with Celeen and we both felt beautiful in our little black outfits. It was good seeing people who rowed with the team and made us who we are now.

September 17, 2015

Chinny :) <3
Chinny 🙂 ❤

Chin and I met up and had breakfast together. Take note: we had breakfast buffet together! Food comes first before studying. But yeah, we stayed in the place too to study. This was in Cafe Alicia.

September 19, 2015

Original four <3
Original four ❤

After a long time of not being complete, we met and had RAMEN for dinner. I missed them so much!

September 20, 2015

Top from Astella
Top from Astella

I went to church with my aunt and brother and listened to Dr. Harold Sala’s preaching…and got blessed. I was also wearing a top from Astella. I love the Manta Rays on my top and it is really light and breezy. Check out their stuff here 🙂

September 25, 2015

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset
Bawai’s in Tagaytay

My family and I went up to Tagaytay yesterday since it was a holiday. My father and mother has been conducting a seminar there that started yesterday up to now. They invited us to accompany them to have lunch. My mom suggested this place and it didn’t fail us. The ambiance was very good and the food too! Definitely coming back!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset
Vietnamese food
Leave a Reply

