Preparing for the Licensure Examination

I am far from being confident about taking the test tomorrow but I know that God will be with me and He is greater than all of this.

Therefore I take pleasure in infirmities, in reproaches, in necessities, in persecutions, in distress for Christ’s sakes: for when I am weak, then am I strong. ย (2 Corinthians 12:10)

I strongly believe that I won’t face that mountain of a challenge tomorrow because I know that God will be there with me. May this be a reminder that whatever we face in life, the moment we admit our inadequacies that is when we understand God’s power and sovereignty.

Leave a Reply

