And Then There Were None 

Author: Agatha Christie 

Date Started: 08/18/16

Date Finished: 08/20/16

I never expected I would be so hooked with this book! I downloaded an e-book version of this because I was going for a beach trip; and I didn’t want an actual book to get wet when I bring it with me to the beach. I settled for an e-book instead of risking the safety of a book (all book-lovers will understand me). 

The story was nothing short of amazing. I never thought I’d be able to finish it right away. The nursery rhyme made it enticing in a way that I was hanging on to every chapter for the next character who dies. Please read this!!!! I’m not much of a crime novel fan but this one hooked me to it, no doubts. 

Leave a Reply

