Daily Devotion Wallpapers

A few months back, I had this idea of selecting a verse or sentence that stood out for me when I have my devotion and putting them on a picture I took myself. I send this to my friends and share it on Twitter to remind people things they could be forgetting and also, trying to reach others with this blessing I am receiving. Here are some of what I have done:

Please comment if you want to see more of these and if you find them helpful (for reminders everyday)

I’d like to reach more people with these to share with them God’s goodness in my life.

Leave a Reply

